Becky Moore

 

 

Tony Moore   Becky Moore   Caleb & Jodi Moore
Owner/Broker   Co-Owner/Office Manager   Realtors
103 West Parkway, Suite 2A   103 West Parkway, Suite 2A   103 West Parkway, Suite 2A
Russellville, AR 72801   Russellville, AR 72801   Russellville, AR 72801
Office:  479-968-3300   Office:  479-968-3300   Office:  479-968-3300
extension 222   extension 223   Jodi ext. 230 / Caleb ext 236
Fax:  479-964-5217   Fax:  479-964-5217   Fax:  479-964-5217
        Cell:  479-970-8303 Jodi
Email: tmoore@tmoorerealtors.com   Email: beckmoore@tmoorerealtors.com   Cell:  479-857-3409 Caleb
       
Email: calebmoore33@gmail.com
Email: thejodimoore@gmail.com

 

   

 


 

Will Wetzel   Tara Dollar   Kevin Tuckfield
Realtor   Realtor   Realtor
103 West Parkway, Suite 2A   103 West Parkway, Suite 2A   103 West Parkway, Suite 2A
Russellville, AR 72801   Russellville, AR 72801   Russellville, AR  72801
Office:  479-968-3300   Office:  479-968-3300   Office:  479-968-3300
extension: 243   extension 228   extension 2229
Fax:  479-964-5217   Fax:  479-964-5217   Fax:  479-964-5217
Cell:  479-970-8119   Cell:  479-264-4247   Cell: 479-264-9281
Email:w.wetzel@hotmail.com   Email:  tdollar03@hotmail.com   Email: kevintuckfield@gmail.com
         
 

   

 

 

Vickie Ladd   Kim Luningham-Tise   Shannon Foster
Realtor   Property Manager   Executive Assistant
103 West Parkway, Suite 2A   103 West Parkway, Suite 2A   103 West Parkway, Suite 2A
Russellville, AR 72801   Russellville, AR 72801   Russellville, AR 72801
Office:  479-968-3300   Office:  479-968-3300   Office:  479-968-3300
extension 235   extension 244   extension 241
Fax:  479-964-5217   Fax:  479-964-5217   Fax:  479-964-5217
Cell: 479-264-9283   Cell:  479-264-9929    Cell:  479-886-1518
Email: vickie@laddhomes.com   Email:
kluningham-tise@tmoorerealtors.com
 

Email: shannon.k.r.foster@gmail.com

 

 

Jacob Moore   Mary Golden   Joanna (JoJo) Ohnmacht
Property Management   Asst. Property Manager   Receptionist
103 West Parkway, Suite 2A   103 West Parkway, Suite #2A   103 West Parkway, Suite #2A
Russellville, AR 72801   Russellville, AR  72801   Russellville, AR  72801
Office:  479-968-3300   office: 479-968-3300   office: 479-968-3300
extension 224   extension 233   fax: 479-964-5217
Fax:  479-964-5217   Fax: 479-964-5217    
Email:jacob.moore@tmoorerealtors.com   Email:mary.golden@tmoorerealtors.com  

Email:

 


 

     
    Ashton Olson-Smith    
    Realtor  

 

    103 West Parkway, Suite 2A    
     Russellville, AR 72801    
     Office:  479-968-3300    
     extension 237    
     Fax:  479-964-5217    
     Cell: 479-970-0754    

 

   Email:ashton.olson@gmail.com