Becky Moore

 

 

Tony Moore   Becky Moore   Caleb & Jodi Moore
Owner/Broker   Co-Owner/Office Manager   Realtors
103 West Parkway, Suite 2A   103 West Parkway, Suite 2A   103 West Parkway, Suite 2A
Russellville, AR 72801   Russellville, AR 72801   Russellville, AR 72801
Office:  479-968-3300   Office:  479-968-3300   Office:  479-968-3300
extension 222   extension 223   Jodi ext. 230 / Caleb ext 236
Fax:  479-964-5217   Fax:  479-964-5217   Fax:  479-964-5217
        Cell:  479-970-8303 Jodi
Email: tmoore@tmoorerealtors.com   Email: beckmoore@yahoo.com   Cell:  479-857-3409 Caleb
       
Email: calebmoore33@gmail.com
Email: thejodimoore@gmail.com

 

   

 


 

Will Wetzel   Tara Dollar   Kevin Tuckfield
Realtor   Realtor   Realtor
103 West Parkway, Suite 2A   103 West Parkway, Suite 2A   103 West Parkway, Suite 2A
Russellville, AR 72801   Russellville, AR 72801   Russellville, AR  72801
Office:  479-968-3300   Office:  479-968-3300   Office:  479-968-3300
extension: 243   extension 228   extension 229
Fax:  479-964-5217   Fax:  479-964-5217   Fax:  479-964-5217
Cell:  479-970-8119   Cell:  479-264-4247   Cell: 479-264-9281
Email:w.wetzel@hotmail.com   Email:  tdollar03@hotmail.com   Email: kevintuckfield@gmail.com
         
 

   

 

 

Vickie Ladd   Kim Luningham-Tise   Shannon Foster
Realtor   Property Manager   Executive Assistant
103 West Parkway, Suite 2A   103 West Parkway, Suite 2A   103 West Parkway, Suite 2A
Russellville, AR 72801   Russellville, AR 72801   Russellville, AR 72801
Office:  479-968-3300   Office:  479-968-3300   Office:  479-968-3300
extension 250   extension 244   extension 241
Fax:  479-964-5217   Fax:  479-964-5217   Fax:  479-964-5217
Cell: 479-264-9283   Cell:  479-264-9929    
Email: vickie@laddhomes.com   Email:
kluningham-tise@tmoorerealtors.com
 

Email: shannon.k.r.foster@gmail.com

 

 

Jacob Moore   Mary Golden   Joanna (JoJo) Ohnmacht
Property Management   Realtor    Receptionist
103 West Parkway, Suite 2A   103 West Parkway, Suite 2A   103 West Parkway, Suite #2A
Russellville, AR 72801   Russellville, AR  72801   Russellville, AR  72801
Office:  479-968-3300   office: 479-968-3300 ext 249   office: 479-968-3300
extension 235   Cell: 479-747-5140   fax: 479-964-5217
Fax:  479-964-5217   Fax: 479-964-5217    
Email:jacob.moore@tmoorerealtors.com   Email:mary.golden@suddenlink.net  

Email:

 


 

      
    Ashton Olson-Smith   Paula Williamson 

 

  Realtor   

Asst. Property Manager

    103 West Parkway, Suite 2A   103 West Parkway Suite 2A
     Russellville, AR 72801   Russellville, AR 72801
     Office:  479-968-3300   Office: 479-968-3300
     extension 237   ext. 233
     Fax:  479-964-5217   Fax: 479-964-5217
     Cell: 479-970-0754    

 

   Email:ashton.olson@gmail.com  

Email: paula.williamson@tmoorerealtors.com

  


 

   
Trella Sparks   Megan McDaniel    
Realtor   Property Manager Assistant    
103 West Parkway Drive, Suite 2A   103 West Parkway Drive Suite 2A    
Russellville, AR 72801   Russellville, AR 72801    
Office: 479-968-3300   Office: 479-968-3300    
Cell: 479-970-3682   Fax: 479-964-5217    
Fax: 479-964-5217   Extension: 224    
Extension: 238        
Email: trella_sparks@yahoo.com