Becky Moore

 

 

Tony Moore   Becky Moore   Bill Ladd
Owner/Broker   Co-Owner/Office Manager   Executive Broker/ARETA Instructor
103 West Parkway, Suite 2A   103 West Parkway, Suite 2A   103 West Parkway, Suite 2A
Russellville, AR 72801   Russellville, AR 72801   Russellville, AR 72801
Office:  479-968-3300   Office:  479-968-3300   Office:  479-968-3300
extension 222   extension 223   extension 227
Fax:  479-964-5217   Fax:  479-964-5217   Fax:  479-964-5217
        Cell:  479-264-2767
Email:
tmoore@tmoorerealtors.com
  Email:
beck.moore@tmoorerealtors.com
  Email:
bill.ladd@tmoorerealtors.com
         

 

   

 


 

Caleb & Jodi Moore   Tara Dollar   Kevin Tuckfield
Realtors   Realtor   Realtor
103 West Parkway, Suite 2A   103 West Parkway, Suite 2A   103 West Parkway, Suite 2A
Russellville, AR 72801   Russellville, AR 72801   Russellville, AR  72801
Office:  479-968-3300   Office:  479-968-3300   Office:  479-968-3300
Jodi ext. 230 / Caleb ext 236   extension 228   extension 2229
Fax:  479-964-5217   Fax:  479-964-5217   Fax:  479-964-5217
Cell:  479-970-8303 Jodi   Cell:  479-264-4247   Cell: 479-264-9281
Cell:  479-857-3409   Email:  tdollar03@hotmail.com   Email: kevintuckfield@gmail.com
Email: calebmoore33@gmail.com
Email: thejodimoore@gmail.com
       
 

   

 

 

Kelli Maxwell   Kim Luningham-Tise   Shannon Foster
Property Management   Property Manager   Executive Assistant
103 West Parkway, Suite 2A   103 West Parkway, Suite 2A   103 West Parkway, Suite 2A
Russellville, AR 72801   Russellville, AR 72801   Russellville, AR 72801
Office:  479-968-3300   Office:  479-968-3300   Office:  479-968-3300
extension 233   extension 244   extension 241
Fax:  479-964-5217   Fax:  479-964-5217   Fax:  479-964-5217
    Cell:  479-264-9929    Cell:  479-886-1518
Email:
kelli.maxwell@tmoorerealtors.com
  Email:
kluningham-tise@tmoorerealtors.com
 

Email: shannon.k.r.foster@gmail.com

         

 

 

Jacob Moore   Mary Golden   Pam Jones
Property Management   Asst. Property Manager   Receptionist
103 West Parkway, Suite 2A   103 West Parkway, Suite #2A   103 West Parkway, Suite #2A
Russellville, AR 72801   Russellville, AR  72801   Russellville, AR  72801
Office:  479-968-3300   office: 479-968-3300   office: 479-968-3300
extension 224   extension 245    
Fax:  479-964-5217   Fax: 479-964-5217    
         
Email:jacob.moore@tmoorerealtors.com   Email:mary.golden@tmoorerealtors.com  

 

 

         

 

 

   
Ashton Olson-Smith    Logan Duvall   Vickie Ladd
Realtor   Realtor   Realtor
 103 West Parkway, Suite 2A   103 West Parkway, Suite 2A   103 West Parkway, Suite 2A
 Russellville, AR 72801   Russellville, AR 72801   Russellville, AR 72801
 Office:  479-968-3300    Office:  479-968-3300   Office:  479-968-3300
 extension 237    extension 225   extension 235
 Fax:  479-964-5217    Fax:  479-964-5217   Fax:  479-964-5217
 Cell: 479-970-0754    Cell: 479-857-4799   Cell: 479-264-9283

 Email:ashton.olson@gmail.com

  Email:logandrealtor@gmail.com   Email:  vickie@laddhomes.com
         

  


 

   
Will Wetzel   Emily Freeman    
Realtor   Realtor    
103 West Parkway, Suite 2A   103 West Parkway, Suite 2A    
Russellville, AR 72801   Russellville, AR 72801    
Office:  479-968-3300   Office:  479-968-3300    
extension 249   extension 231    
Fax:  479-964-5217   Fax:  479-964-5217    

 Cell:  479-970-8119

  Cell:  479-692-1201    
Email:w.wetzel@hotmail.com   Email:freemanemily90@gmail.com